Hong Kong

Registered Office

Suite 5501, 55th floor, Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road, Wanchai
E-mail:
hongkong@astoca.com



Philippines

Regional Headquarters

Unit 102 Jolliland Building
670 EDSA, Pasay City, Metro Manila
Telephone:
+63 2 853 0421
FAX:
        +63 2 857 2129
E-mail:
philippines@astoca.com

Paranaque Auction Centre

Unit 1E Lietz Industrial Estate
Eddison Avenue, West Service Road
KM 14 SLEX, Paranaque City
Download Location Map

Angeles City Auction Centre

NeoArt Compound, Sitio Cubol
Brgy Sapalibutad, Angeles City
Download Location Map



Malaysia

Astoca (M) Sdn Bhd

No.20, 1st floor, Jalan Yap Ah Shak
Kuala Lumpur 50300
Mobile:
+60 12 240 5606
Telephone:
+603 2694 4606
FAX:
        +603 2694 5606
E-mail:
malaysia@astoca.com

Astoca (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

No. 2A, Halman Macalister
10450 Penang
Telephone:
+604 226 5606
E-mail:
penang@astoca.com



Thailand

Astoca (Thailand) Ltd

Unit 1504A The Trendy Office
Soi Sukhumvit 13 (Soi Sangchan)
Klongtoey Nua Subdistrict
Wattana District, Bangkok 10110
Mobile:
+66 83 049 2730
Telephone:
+662 168 7416-7
FAX:
        +662 168 7418
E-mail:
thailand@astoca.com

Astoca (Thailand) Auction Centre

26 Moo 1, Udom Sorayuth Road
Chieng Rak-noi, Bang pa in
Ayutthaya, Thailand 13180



Singapore

Astoca (Singapore ) Pte. Ltd.

30 Cecil Street
#19-08 Prudential Tower 049712
Telephone:
+65 6534 8607
FAX:
        +65 6534 8541
E-mail:
singapore@astoca.com



Indonesia

P.T Astoca

Indonesia Stock Exchange Building
Tower 2, 17th floor
Ji Jend Sudirman Kv 52-53
Jakarta 12190
Telephone:
+62 21 515 7655
FAX:
        +62 21 515 7799
E-mail:
indonesia@astoca.com



Contact form