Office locations and contact details

 

Ruttonjee HouseHong Kong (Registered Office)

Suite 5501, 55th floor

Central Plaza

18 Harbour Road,

Wanchai

Hong Kong

hongkong@astoca.com

 

Philippines (Regional Headquarters)

EDSA Pasay CityUnit 102 Jolliland Building

670 EDSA, Pasay City

Metro Manila

Philippines

Tel; +63  2 853 0421

Fax; +63  2 857 2129

Mob; +63  920 983 2456

philippines@astoca.com

 

Astoca (Philippines) Inc 

Angeles City Auction Centre
Sa Joaquin St

San Angelo Subd

Brgy Sto Domingo

Angeles City

Pampanga

 

Malaysia

Heritage House, Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaAstoca (M) Sdn Bhd,

Unit 7-3A Heritage House,

Jalan Yap Ah Shak,

Kuala Lumpur 50300

Tel; +603 2694 4606

Fax; +603 2694 5606

Mob; +60 12 240 5606

malaysia@astoca.com

 

Heritage House, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Astoca (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
No 18 Unit 32-B Persiaran Gurney
10250 Penang,
Tel; +604 226 5606
penang@astoca.com

 

Thailand

The Trendy OfficeAstoca (Thailand) Ltd

Unit 10/119 The Trendy Office

Soi Sukhumvit 13 (Soi Sangchan)

Klongtoey Nua Subdistrict

Wattana District

Bangkok 10110

Tel; +662 168 7416-7

Mob +66 94 496 3033

Fax; +662 168 7418

thailand@astoca.com

 

Astoca (Thailand) Auction Centre

26 Moo 1

Udom Sorayuth Road

Chieng Rak-noi,

Bang pa in,

Ayutthaya

Thailand 13180

 

Singapore

Astoca (Singapore ) Pte. Ltd.

30 Cecil Street,

#19-08 Prudential Tower

Singapore 049712

Tel (65) 6534 8607

Fax (65) 6534 8541

singapore@astoca.com

 

 

Indonesia
Raffles Place MRT StationP.T Astoca
Indonesia Stock Exchange Building
Tower 2
17th floor
Ji Jend Sudirman Kv 52-53
Jakarta 12190
Tel; +62 21 515 7655
Fax; +62 21 515 7799
indonesia@astoca.com

 

Astoca (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

No 18 Unit 32-B Persiaran Gurney

10250 Penang,

Malaysia

Tel +604-226 5606

Email penang@astoca.com

For your questions and inquiries please fill out the form below.
Name
Company
Country
Phone
Fax
E-mail
Website
Message

Copyright © 2011 Astoca, Inc. All rights reserved. Developed and Maintained by JML Internet Solutions.